Focal Points of SWFP Regional Centres (RSMCs/RFSC/RFSF)


Dr Mrutyunjay MOHAPATRA - Focal point- ( India )
Mr David KOROS - Focal point- ( Kenya )
Mr Du Duc TIEN - Focal point- ( Viet Nam )
Mr Ezekiel SEBEGO - Focal point- ( South Africa )
Mr James LUNNY - Focal point- ( New Zealand )
Mr Jean-Noel DEGRACE - Focal point- ( France )
Mr Sadibou BA - Focal point- ( Senegal )

Documents and Publications

Related News

No related news found.

Related Meetings

No related meetings found.

Content of details function

Regional subprogramme implementation plan (RSIP) of a SWFP sub-region

Related Groups

There are no results.