Contact us (MMOP)

Marine Meteorology and Oceanography Programme (MMOP) 

Marine Meteorology and Oceanography Programme (MMOP)
World Meteorological Organization
7 bis, Avenue de la Paix
Case Postale 2300
CH-1211 GENEVA 2
Switzerland

mmo@wmo.int
Tel:  +41-22 730 82 37
Fax:  +41-22 730 81 28

 

 

Sarah Grimes
Head, Marine Services Division
Services Department; and
WMO Ocean Coordinator

 

sgrimes@wmo.int

 

 

Champika Gallage
Scientific Officer
Earth System Monitoring Division
Infrastructure Department

cgallage@wmo.int

 

 

Misaeli Mavoa Funaki

Scientific Officer
Marine Services Division
Services Department

mfunaki@wmo.int

   

 

Zhichao Wang
Associate Scientific Officer
Marine Services Division
Services Department

zwang@wmo.int

 

 

Nayeon Kim
Junior Professional Officer
Marine Services Division
Services Department

nkim@wmo.int
   

Sheilla Baldeon

Intern
Marine Services Division
Services Department

sbaldeon@wmo.int
   

David Wyatt

Maritime Specialist/Advisor
Marine Services Division
Services Department

dwyatt@wmo.int
   

WMO-IOC in-situ Observations Programme Support Centre (Ocean-OPS)

 

 

Mathieu Belbeoch
Head, Technical Coordinator

mbelbeoch@ocean-ops.org

 

 

Martin Kramp
Technical Coordinator

mkramp@ocean-ops.org

 

 

Long Jiang
Technical Coordinator

ljiang@ocean-ops.org

ljiang@wmo.int

 

 

Updated on 9 November 2021

 

 

Back to top

Return to WMO Marine homepage